console: Load right console font for Turkish language.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 19:21:21 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 19:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit4987c2b7fe4095168a10c0c41f49eb53f4740891
tree6985df76671a5ea6d8f3555871562cbd01478fe2
parent49dd4438fd91884c402d14576b33b975fb874e0b
console: Load right console font for Turkish language.
config/rootfiles/core/69/filelists/files
src/initscripts/init.d/console