Firewall: Move some functions from rules.pl to firewall-lib.pl
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:51:04 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit4e54e3c6f531f356424c366c6c886efeceb5b8ae
tree7abe8693166ca501674c350c4bd6e68ae422f4ca
parentd7a14d01e120d7350f449a2694eb10feedede2d6
Firewall: Move some functions from rules.pl to firewall-lib.pl
config/firewall/firewall-lib.pl
config/firewall/rules.pl