index.cgi: Add /red/local-ipaddress query.
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 07:04:24 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:57:55 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit4e7c3114cade2f653d703d8a64db7bc4f15f18eb
tree5ddad487086590efe844147a01c3107fcdf7db49
parent52ecb188bcc2fd922fca816f80b6db609d89002a
index.cgi: Add /red/local-ipaddress query.

Fixes# 10480. Added if loop for local-ipaddress query.
html/cgi-bin/index.cgi