OpenVPN ccd: try to adapt changes to latest next branch.
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 04:45:07 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 09:31:47 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit5068ac3822ac9afbee841ac417963b2c1343d809
tree8f346ba6b5fd2ce182851baab331106c1890c742
parentb368a2f84d7a99c37cf19194ffa167d30363a63d
OpenVPN ccd: try to adapt changes to latest next branch.
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl