openvpn ccd: Multiple installation fixes.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:06:40 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:07:07 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit51379603c8161d5ef6ede182251789d098a3d833
tree6e25febf278a590beb884c2850ad95a113199b61
parentf17d112c0480e951771bdca5f5eace7592ecd2c2
openvpn ccd: Multiple installation fixes.
config/rootfiles/common/configroot
lfs/configroot
src/scripts/ovpn-ccd-convert