openvpn ccd: Minor fixes: iroute, delete route line.
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 09:31:12 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:56:47 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit52d08bcbd2b5da9fbd3f002c6b686a0202e6fffe
treeb41bcbb80e48bdc12cd00d4ac928d5f6c3ab2773
parent83920cfcd52b40f718170f524287dc42b41d10ed
openvpn ccd: Minor fixes: iroute, delete route line.

Fixed several bugs:

1) iroute line not correctly printed in ccd file
2) route line was not deleted from server.conf when deleting a client
3) Routebox (client has access to these networks on ipfire site) did not show green,orange and blue when no static route was defined on ipfire
4) Green is no longer selected as default route in clientconfig.

Tested all Options with Windows 7 Client and Linux Mint 12
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
src/scripts/ovpn-ccd-convert