country.cgi: Use language string keys already defined
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:10:03 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:24:58 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit534943c67516c9288962fdf86e2ba5d6fa969a69
treeac05c1329a9e10897aea5a3c3da2af0cb988dc9a
parent1560bc6e1fd09349016115572b92a5902bf3da85
country.cgi: Use language string keys already defined
html/cgi-bin/country.cgi