Forward Firewall: fixed Typos
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 06:09:37 +0000 (07:09 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit55674e0d3877ac07f71e26e0d07dacc6baf5759f
tree61e1e436c600a690afcfb3b656b057a2a8ee1839
parent14f7cb87b993267a1d76098ab9fa088533af1e18
Forward Firewall: fixed Typos

Signed-off-by: Alexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl