php: security update to 5.3.13 (CVE-2012-2311).
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 13:33:42 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 17:34:19 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit58574e318b594d471a6c9376ade91d7f7c6f4644
treeefcc73b54b6a5ef56be72d5ff4194e4927259c8b
parentdc7239d678ca426485814c95060ac72d987b814d
php: security update to 5.3.13 (CVE-2012-2311).
config/rootfiles/core/59/filelists/php [new symlink]
lfs/php