core72: Add strongswan update.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:41:21 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:42:03 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit592efb85b898498361bd0b698cee18ec8dd35041
treeb192a2f943ec21079cc9db8adfd523ad1326ae4a
parent7f532e3725cba38c96a1cc0d0bd75802f8732994
core72: Add strongswan update.
config/rootfiles/core/72/filelists/i586/strongswan-padlock [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/72/filelists/strongswan [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/72/update.sh