backup: Convert backups with old CCD files.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:31:31 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commit59cbe38697db109f4860e1117b8307b588957b6c
treeee79e512ab46b2024f9861d7d9ac5c478cd5db92
parent4436bc0e2fa74e48b638838ea295fc307f0fc85b
backup: Convert backups with old CCD files.
config/backup/backup.pl
config/rootfiles/core/75/filelists/files