cacti: Update to 0.8.8b.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 13:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 17:35:38 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commit59dbe8d4249d7dd9e0beb7cc49f4e733aa328878
tree3750609b2741f58c92ae5eca936855c4af0f5df9
parent5930a368ad783c21e4e5542aea64561f409cbd68
cacti: Update to 0.8.8b.
15 files changed:
config/cacti/cacti.conf
config/cacti/cacti.logrotate [new file with mode: 0644]
config/cacti/d.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
config/cacti/d.png [new file with mode: 0644]
config/cacti/throbber.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/packages/cacti
lfs/cacti
src/paks/cacti/install.sh
src/patches/cacti/cacti-0.8.8a-legal.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/cacti/cacti-0.8.8a-replace_treeview_by_jquery.jstree.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/cacti/cacti-0.8.8b-html-injection.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/cacti/cacti-0.8.8b-remote-command-execution.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/cacti/cacti-0.8.8b-rra-comments.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/cacti/cacti-0.8.8b-sanitize-variables.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
src/patches/cacti/cacti-0.8.8b-sql-injection-shell-escaping.patch [new file with mode: 0644]