Forward Firewall: some changes for ISO
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:09:12 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit5aa8edf6f794691843e13f0febfb29ee0ccf18d7
tree227d1f211a1c1b7cb187d0ac1c370dcaee6f6d58
parent515863e299fd11273cf06cc3d2a5ecd673553a1f
Forward Firewall: some changes for ISO
config/rootfiles/common/configroot
lfs/configroot