Core 76: Don't extract firewall config files.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 22:36:41 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit5bdefccbbc18f604b39305a84d238d13988b9a78
tree338667ccbe53f271d08cf4d9fcc95d3a84c306ee
parent240acdfd875b2c143e2ef95e2100382c4b6d0569
Core 76: Don't extract firewall config files.

While updating the configfiles of the firewall has been extracted and replaced,
the existing one's if the new firewall was allready installed. As a result of
this behaviour all firewall rules, settings or created groups were lost. We now
try to create them by using touch if they do not exist.
config/rootfiles/core/76/filelists/firewall
config/rootfiles/core/76/update.sh