Forward Firewall: If editing an external access rule and producing an error, the...
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 10:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:08:18 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit5de39dea9c1ebbdf7c2a9407dafd3900677ac9db
treeb91c4e2c5859c1d335ab707dfb151ef8d18990c6
parent13e5dda402cac2e441d029459e152750c2493e7f
Forward Firewall: If editing an external access rule and producing an error, the FORWARD Rule with same ID is displayed instead of INPUT rule
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi