updxlrator: Handle colon in filenames in updatexlrator.cgi
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 19:02:44 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit5e4262245e8166717b7d44dedebbf1c903d03181
tree47b79e5aeff0c1e5603267e7ebdea62043d39d67
parent77fa792f93c8363d8199c02ec0b752639fe3ecec
updxlrator: Handle colon in filenames in updatexlrator.cgi

The updatexlrator.cgi is assuming that colon is not part of any
filenames downloaded by updxlrator. Fix this by fixing regular
expression used for listing pending download files, and by
fixing regular expression used to listing files in maintenance view.

The fix for listing in maintenance is not very nice, I just use
":separator:" as field separator instead of just ":", which was used
earlier. This should make it very unlikely to collide with a part of
the filename.

Also make the files in download be sorted using lower case, like it is
done for files in the vendor path.

The problem can be reproduced by downloading
http://mirror.us.leaseweb.net/archlinux/community/os/x86_64/
docker-1:0.7.6-1-x86_64.pkg.tar.xz, after pkg.tar.xz files support has
been added to updxlrator.
html/cgi-bin/updatexlrator.cgi