QOS: IP-Addresses can now be simple IP-Address or IP-Address and subnet
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:07:02 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commit5eee5a607e213c25b350926c5234d2230cfc6e29
tree0bb037706d9e638e2f1555adff7bc301f9b04f12
parentb18dba57de09607a047c75a5a704c48c060b7c3c
QOS: IP-Addresses can now be simple IP-Address or IP-Address and subnet
html/cgi-bin/qos.cgi