strongswan: Rootfile update.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:00:29 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit6003c4bbdb46094dcbcf63939395fe3bda82da70
tree2cc4baf9eb4cbab374a85e943d38467a7c87405f
parent4ea955c544fa5ff4939449bc163426fc36e1482f
strongswan: Rootfile update.
config/rootfiles/common/strongswan