pppsetup.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 11:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:51:42 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit6161430626905c7bf37a5236a7163aacd86306ba
treebaf77350f8a239d32f335142d30e024ef181a99f
parent52ee27b200e19a8a11a8b2a8c83f18e31a517b55
pppsetup.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase
html/cgi-bin/pppsetup.cgi