Forward Firewall: Bugfix: When creating a rule which results in an error, the counter...
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:09:24 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:43:01 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit6233483ba7d92b83a80e5a4759f83248198eb2f2
tree2b6426bae9c8656927fb4140380e896f09948d4a
parent318685daf4a9d404a98b24f2175e505525547b31
Forward Firewall: Bugfix: When creating a rule which results in an error, the counters in the firewallgroups where increased.
Bugfix: When using icmp-type "all" there was no rule created

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi
config/forwardfw/rules.pl
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi