Forward Firewall: fixed 12 Bugs from forum.
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 09:22:32 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:08:04 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit62fc8511664c6646d706aa42927bac53ac6a5b5f
tree571e9ef4d8cf6ad89bd8a07fb32ff19238b8aee7
parentaf8bc0d0a8c6a93277d9bfb6ef959f2cc8005b7d
Forward Firewall: fixed 12 Bugs from forum.

1) Added more possible chars in remark: : / .
2) Added "Internet" to std networks to be able to define internetaccess
3) When renaming a custom address, the firewallrules get updated
4) Ports are now ignored when using GRE as Protocol
5) When saving a customservice, the cursor is now in first textfield
6) Added a customservices file to installation with predefined services
7) Added ESP as protocol
8) Fixed counterproblem
9) Dropdownboxes for customservices and groups now sorted
10) Firewallrules now sorted in right order
11) fixed a Bug when defining manual address in source and target, the hint message is no longer displayed
12) When defining an external access rule, the last forwardrule was deleted
14 files changed:
config/forwardfw/firewall-forward-policy [new file with mode: 0755]
config/forwardfw/firewall-lib.pl
config/forwardfw/rules.pl
config/rootfiles/common/apache2
config/rootfiles/common/stage2
html/cgi-bin/dmzholes.cgi [deleted file]
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi
html/cgi-bin/optionsfw.cgi
html/cgi-bin/outgoingfw.cgi [deleted file]
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
lfs/configroot
src/initscripts/init.d/firewall