firewall: Filter logging of broadcasts from the internal networks.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:07:23 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit63f2fb7fda9112d9e39414328e5d4fab28809c63
treecc1206a614956b005a98f785c051b70bfff2812b
parent323923d912cb86fd2e89326aa61bad06bf05d6dd
firewall: Filter logging of broadcasts from the internal networks.
src/initscripts/init.d/firewall