firewall: rules.pl: Introduce a more slink debugging mode.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 17:03:58 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 17:04:40 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit68d1eb101713a381788a2f566156131c91095275
tree8c5738e91b570cc981ebc462bf4b18e17f3f9638
parent97ab0569bd6d7a421771175fa75bf064826cc3c1
firewall: rules.pl: Introduce a more slink debugging mode.
config/firewall/rules.pl