strongswan: Update to 5.1.0rc1.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:35:53 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit6b0a04c0f81ff33793783752aa8275974b12fdd5
tree72132504dbf23fbb66f7b6d6e6ba2147a34094b9
parente877f684918ff5007d8b441736ecad3012829529
strongswan: Update to 5.1.0rc1.
config/rootfiles/common/strongswan
lfs/strongswan