Firewall: Fixed portfw-converter (rules where not converted correctly) And Standard...
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 10:44:11 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit6ee9053548341eceba9e0126a8e903872384a961
tree4b4d0139cfb52d308b2f2cb8c3c947d9b000811e
parent1187d46e65e9938fab90fb463a8c3ee15e4a646a
Firewall: Fixed portfw-converter (rules where not converted correctly) And Standard network "IPsec RW" now has brackets around the Ip (when set)
config/cfgroot/general-functions.pl
config/firewall/convert-portfw