pppsetup.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 11:22:46 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit71cc3202c058fa368adc93b2453741ecebb9cc85
tree98307cb05c40744de621ec4b5ceab6055cda915b
parent973f711ad1f4c97906ed9f4dae4db37e31de8e03
pppsetup.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase
html/cgi-bin/pppsetup.cgi