rsync: updated to 3.1.0.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 17:05:21 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 17:07:17 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit71ed067612b0819e3708b5565ada17888594b357
tree6c350c3db42629b9f626ee6fe5a5eccd482e0b3b
parentee1d2d13eec82becb9df17e511672682a27feae2
rsync: updated to 3.1.0.
lfs/rsync