Firewallgroups: added untranslated string 'name'
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit726e688235f91da4309437abba84c8943a9367fa
tree243dc8296d3851bbfe37a8c09dc7dfaac26eb177
parentb985d3160ae2367d773ed96d155ad7348d9ffbf1
Firewallgroups: added untranslated string 'name'
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi