Firewall: BUG 10528 - allow subnets greater than /8
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit7490b22e9d46045d779bfc2e6d186e81ae15b5d1
tree30dd4a9f09e7c7050c9cf3aa686bd78b1d3006ad
parentbb8895e259b40bf53276e5cc413287535b03353f
Firewall: BUG 10528 - allow subnets greater than /8
config/cfgroot/general-functions.pl