rules.pl: Rewrite P2P protocol filter.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 13:39:08 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 13:40:14 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit766c2f601dc6015a04855420f338eebcd4e815e3
tree132b2d25210a5171dd7215e3fbf75b488ba933fb
parent28e003e4861004579d1a271ac4255c62303c7b6a
rules.pl: Rewrite P2P protocol filter.
config/firewall/rules.pl