lcdproc: Update to 0.5.6.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 17:46:30 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 17:47:19 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit77ebcf4e8ba8f949deb29c3ae716c524ec0dc8d9
tree00b4a72e6b75d23725b3553ce9bbbe09fa0fd7e1
parent2e6c5015ec964a551ceb214052744effe1facb61
lcdproc: Update to 0.5.6.
config/rootfiles/packages/lcdproc
lfs/lcdproc
src/patches/lcdproc-0.5.6-menuitem.patch [new file with mode: 0644]