updxlrator: Add support for ArchLinux pkg.tar.xz files
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:03:35 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit77fa792f93c8363d8199c02ec0b752639fe3ecec
treea848e69f29611dc5a5f0c8bb5633a858919b1968
parente3cbe60f5d46bbef7e4e257fbbae5a49f91d06df
updxlrator: Add support for ArchLinux pkg.tar.xz files

Add support for caching package files for ArchLinux in updxlrator, by
adding pkg.tar.xz to the regular expression for Linux vendor.
config/updxlrator/updxlrator