Update credits.cgi.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 09:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 May 2013 07:54:43 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit7b91d99f45ba597e05ce0f837a0b16c445f89a78
tree7d0bfca311826bd3c04b34dbdfdfacea2aed5ce3
parent409f70463134057f709bb120a6d6eac1a0b8d453
Update credits.cgi.
config/rootfiles/core/68/filelists/files
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
html/cgi-bin/credits.cgi