changes pagetitle in vpnmain.cgi
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 05:05:29 +0000 (06:05 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:15:11 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit7d44bfeef1614ca2ae0e60ddd020f004a3f3b071
treecfdab8447d3553619e2a21e272b85092f4069826
parentf536ab266173dd7d6ec5ddd984e0a458c1aedbc2
changes pagetitle in vpnmain.cgi
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi