DDNS: Support for all-inkl.com.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 15:38:12 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:12:01 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit80002fe433b0a983fbee13c1f4ad6760596531f9
tree5bad3c834895a104f0d75e79b34644d671631ef7
parentaea35c5aca126e10d6aeb803b5c929b136ca9f97
DDNS: Support for all-inkl.com.

Requested by Daniel Kovacs <daniel.kovacs@pleasuredome.org>.
config/rootfiles/core/72/filelists/files
html/cgi-bin/ddns.cgi
src/scripts/setddns.pl