Firewall: Skip rules on boot when red has no ip
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 12:38:40 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit800077a68916409bd0aa3b5a240bd9f70ec27655
tree56a4ecff7c9d624333eb689a74609f05d021806b
parent5a7491ffd6023019d605aa773c1f6d8e3fb2ff17
Firewall: Skip rules on boot when red has no ip
config/firewall/rules.pl