New package: nrpe plugin for nagios.
authorGerd Hoerst <gerd@hoerst.net>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:53:45 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:56:30 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit8092f272494e25a04e5a410653d8e5715006f0f9
tree0e466c1a039fe6fbb79bace391361762da1aab7c
parent878be1370e706afeb2ce539fdd15cdca0a6c3c90
New package: nrpe plugin for nagios.
config/rootfiles/packages/nrpe [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/nrpe [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh