cgi-bin: Remove font tags with no effect, and style tags
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:59:55 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 11:13:02 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit8b40eca59ec98f19544e68342db7ee24d5983aa6
tree7ab23bcc7ec4c7904210d9d6e86e4c665adf9966
parent582fa1555574ac0b6abc0a4daee906d1a9a091ef
cgi-bin: Remove font tags with no effect, and style tags

The font tag is deprecated, so clean up html by removing
font tags that have no effect.

For font tags that have an effect, move the styling to
the tag controlling the text output.

The aim is to get one step further towards validating html.
html/cgi-bin/dnsforward.cgi
html/cgi-bin/media.cgi
html/cgi-bin/upnp.cgi