Firewall: Make it possible to use NAT without Ports specified
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:05:50 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:30:17 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit8cdfbf5aeb365378deb2ff2b5f18a83a2fcfe82c
tree9658603e25e3bbf54a414d3d99b2e42d9868a826
parent1da42d53f71991f27603b220e33ac49368410949
Firewall: Make it possible to use NAT without Ports specified
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi