firewall: Convert filewall rules when updating to fifteen.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commit8d0aa7108271be3a3e7cfb99e3b1b560cbab9b07
tree4c93b819e9a7aebf3de43f81a17b1526fe795459
parent949d5c527a9a41e0ddb4a339d84ef48904c3da98
firewall: Convert filewall rules when updating to fifteen.
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/filelists/firewall [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/update.sh