firewall: perl modifications for hiding rule action when nat is used
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:48:20 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commit8e7137264bdfae87367a7414d07a054eb7c58c7c
tree7a7541f28b3dc1ac976f57d953b357bfb8fa5483
parentbf5e1c4c52828c48d6c51b6830f9d696be261877
firewall: perl modifications for hiding rule action when nat is used
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi