Add Turkish translation.
authorErsan Yildirim <yakazan@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 08:23:24 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 19 May 2013 12:56:19 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit910193da520355d0fffd69d9727f3dbf0eda2d6d
tree0880f6d031f840ee8e200ad1501ca2b0408d2b55
parent464d238a61a102ff0729f2cc3c23f05dab03aa87
Add Turkish translation.
config/rootfiles/common/configroot
doc/language_issues.tr [new file with mode: 0644]
langs/list
langs/tr/cgi-bin/tr.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
langs/tr/install/lang_tr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/install+setup/install/main.c
src/install+setup/libsmooth/main.c
src/install+setup/setup/main.c
tools/make-functions