Firewall: DNAT - always show right red address in dropdown.
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:23:47 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 22:06:50 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commit95cda2592498ead2cc02364b6d9ea6522bd562a6
tree9e469257a6bb82cc5892ef7709a0d904aa164ed4
parentcec275c9dfd9f614c94f10c636bdbeba09427272
Firewall: DNAT - always show right red address in dropdown.

Edited language String in DNAT area: external ip address is now Firewall
Interface
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl