mysql: Fix updating the package.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commit98f3d9b58113a48163bda0b03044a4a49935d8d0
treeb8c0e834b6103d4d96b4eed153c1825019480bac
parentfa37e705d96ae4b09e357dd869c5911b66b7b4d7
mysql: Fix updating the package.

The mysql server daemon will now be stopped before the update
is executed and all configuration and data files will be
backed up.
config/backup/includes/mysql [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/packages/mysql
lfs/mysql
src/paks/mysql/install.sh
src/paks/mysql/uninstall.sh
src/paks/mysql/update.sh