Make connection tracking list sortable.
authorKay-Michael Köhler <kay.michael.koehler@googlemail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:23:46 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit9b37e91ef6dfd93a257bf1ee802b1919e30d0f74
treeac94d7f9337da6914a2a16f1efb0a50e97d11eb2
parent9856eec1cc29874d162fa67c9e9e1173d120aba2
Make connection tracking list sortable.
config/rootfiles/common/stage2
html/cgi-bin/connections.cgi
src/scripts/consort.sh [new file with mode: 0644]