tor: added startup files
authorJan Paul Tuecking <earl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 10:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit9e4945393d205da3f1a599651c6e94cbce386ecd
treefb0eb1f2ea03977de35f2734c9857129688c15f6
parent0006d11060177a506c675f18c4678e0b7f82c3a9
tor: added startup files
lfs/tor