firewalllog.dat: Use language string for First and Last links
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:26:26 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commita1219d9600a5c17255e5c656e10860ccddc49c6f
treeb1d9994eb58281d6ba2d8f37fe1a5b7bcef9dd31
parentf69446d2fa5fc519c223faeb9506842e191e46ca
firewalllog.dat: Use language string for First and Last links
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/firewalllog.dat
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl