openvpnctrl: Fixes and improvements.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 30 May 2013 19:49:32 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 16:56:31 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commita19ff965bb6b586d56907cb77bdc0f70b2b3c459
treed91fcdd00a00d55c6a842470acab9f771728c205
parent3d1fbbb02842bdc386bccd163e81b72956fa13c0
openvpnctrl: Fixes and improvements.

Handle invalid data and make the code more robust.
src/misc-progs/openvpnctrl.c