firewall: Simplify protocol selection.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:06:32 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:08:38 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commita1e89f481d13a59a38854a3921f3c0d85a26f4dd
treee96204ae2b496e1e72c04638dd55f34045ef38c3
parentec6fd189ee94eb5fb8f969ff71b9ffae9e13a37c
firewall: Simplify protocol selection.

Plausibility checks and removed checkboxed need to be made
functional again. Also proper styling is missing.
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi