Firewall: fix Update from core 75 to 76
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:07:41 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commita3f2459f8fb71a49935902f167de08bbd8b85fd3
tree7a722c39912bc41b6d6f48e6ed720f782f63fb14
parent1e4b7130e1e0a05ae5c939122d6f88708bbf8531
Firewall: fix Update from core 75 to 76
config/firewall/convert-outgoingfw
config/rootfiles/common/configroot
config/rootfiles/core/76/filelists/firewall
config/rootfiles/core/76/update.sh
lfs/configroot